Here I Am!

My life is so full right now, you’d think I wouldn’t have time for blogging, but the truth is… it’s relaxing for me.  I find peace when I put words out there and spend some time reflecting.  Even if no one ever reads this blog, I know that it’ll do ME good to write it.

So, here’s what I’m going to do:

  • I’m going to be honest.
  • I’m going to write whatever the heck I feel like writing.
  • I’m going to stop worrying about the audience and write for myself; if some other folks enjoy reading it, too, yay!

Sometimes, I’m going to:

  • Be political.
  • Be emotional.
  • Complain.
  • Count blessings.
  • Give TMI.
  • Talk about family (good and bad).
  • Get reeeeally wordy.

So.  You’ve been warned.  Come along.  Enjoy.  Laugh, cry, snort.  Whatever floats your boat, dude.  Oh, and I use the word “dude” a lot.  Okie, that’s it for this time.  Welcome aboard! 🙂

Cristy (aka Cricket)

2 thoughts on “Here I Am!

  1. I’m glad you moved to WordPress, so I can comment easier, hehe 🙂 (it wouldn’t let me before even though I followed your other blog.) Have neglected mine in forever and haven’t even checked it until today – thanks for adding me and I’ll try and catch up with your entries now. From what I can see you’re going through a lot right now. Big hugs, I hope you feel better. xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

